For a new account, it is quite common for users to want to remove products, orders and inventory to start over with a clean slate.
If your account is less that 45 days old, you can perform this operation from the Actions menu by selecting 'Account reset' from the 'Actions' menu in your Applications Settings, or by clicking 'Reset account' on the "Finale Inventory setup assistant" pop up on your home screen.
To perform this operation, you need to be a user with "Owner" access and have verified your email address from the Applications Settings >> Users section.
In addition, all integration tasks must be disabled in order for the operation to work correctly.
Since this operation cannot be undone, Finale will send an email with a confirmation link to complete the account reset.
If your account has been opened for longer than 45 days, or if you are having any issues with the account reset process, please send an email to email@example.com with an official request, and we will be able to take care of it for you.